Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018

    Preserved original building and incorporated into the city's Dutch heritage.

    Hook in the bathroom was a little high. Need to bleach out coffee pot so tea doesn't have a hint of coffee flavor. I'm not a coffee drinker. Can you tell?
    Everything was upscale and just a wonderful experience. Location was terrific. Park the car once and everything is within walking distance.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Durant
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 5, 2018

    We enjoyed Lynden very much-lovely town & very nice people.

    I think on days following our check in the decorative pillows & quilts should have been replaced when the beds were remade. I do this at home every day, so maybe it’s just me. It didn’t appear that the bathroom floor was kept clean, ae wiped up of drips.
    Lovely room with comfy bed & wonderful linens & toiletries.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Location
    Don
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    great place

    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018

    Great time in a very relaxing room !

    Old school building with updated amenities. Great place to stay and a great location. Great bar and restaurant in the building as well.
    duane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2018

    Wonderful

    Patricia Lind
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018
    Very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie Cosgrove
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 1, 2018

    Fun town! Lots of character and great food at this renovated department store!

    Quaint little renovated department store in the middle of a small Dutch town. The restaurant that's attached , Avenue Bread, was amazing. One of the best burgers and breakfasts I've had in a long time
    Tutu
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 30, 2018

    Felt at home.

    Hook next to shower a little high. That really is the only negative!
    Best place we have stayed in in a long time. Wonderful service,bed very comfortable,clean. Will look forward to returning.
    Marietta Altona
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2018

    Best kept secrets

    There was absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel.
    Everything was wonderful. The staff was awesome. The room super clean and everything was like new. The bike are free and we rode them every morning . Everything is so conviened. We will be back.
    richard
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brad
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018

    Perfection

    The young girl at the brew pub was self involved and was a complete contrast to the perfectness of the hotel.
    Everything was perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Wished we could have stayed longer.
    Jerry
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2018
    Friendly staff, excellent location.
    Eli
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 14, 2018

    a solid stay at the center of Lynden

    The rooms themselves are pretty old and not high-end, but reasonable for staying.
    the hotel is located in the center of town, so you don't need to commute to get there. The staff was extremely friendly.
Loading reviews...