Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    richard
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brad
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    I enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning in the future.

    I would have preferred a room on second floor that faced Front Street or the side street, but being at the end of the hall was great.
    I loved the puffy queen-size bed with four equally puffy pillows. The restaurant is great!! The book store is great!!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ali
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018

    Very pleasant and convenient.

    Surprisingly for a small town, a wee bit noisy at night. That must be why they supplied us with earplugs!
    The ambience and comfort were very nice. The location was ideal.
    Landry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    A Jem!

    Absolutely lovely inn. Wonderful staff and super comfy bed!! Slept really well. The town is clean and quiet. Will definitely go back.
    Maureen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethany
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    Beautiful decor, awesome location, quaint, friendly staff.... going to stay here again :)
    Sharron
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018

    I wish I could have stayed longer.

    Lanelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    We had a very relaxing and pleasant stay in a well designed hotel, with superior levels of service.

    There is nothing that we did not like about the hotel itself, however, we arrived later than expected due to sight seeing and shopping along the way, and didn't make time for a bike ride! We loved those complimentary bikes, worthy for picture taking next to them even though we didn't actually go on a bike ride.
    Lovely decor and ambiance in the lobby, rooms, and attached businesses. Service with a smile and went above and beyond by walking us to our room, and testing the key to let us in. Complimentary spring water bottles in refrigerator, also water and apples in the lobby. The wood finishes were 100+ year restored wood of the original building and used in a smart way throughout the lobby, building, and in the guest rooms. My pre-teen and teen aged sons said they would recommend this place to others. They are a tough crowd to please given their vast exposure to travel and hotel, vacation stays. We came back after checking out and the front desk person saw that we were headed next door to one of the shops and reminded us about the $5 discount card they provided upon check-in and handed a coupon to me, since we didn't have it on us. It was a nice perk to purchase a gift and something for me with $5 discount!
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    I will be back A home away from home

    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BIRTHE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018

    Can’t wait to come back again

    I liked everything! Every detail was covered
    Ian
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    A great place. Bakery on one side and bar on the other, and a really well thought out hotel in the middle.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...